.
.

 
More than just law.

Your specialists for media, communication, entertainment and arts

We are a team of lawyers specializing in media, communication, entertainment and the arts. As well as years of experience in legal advice and representation, we offer management consultancy and product development services.

Close cooperation within the team; our excellent national and international network in the economy, the media and culture; our partnerships with lawyers both within Switzerland and abroad and experts in communications, human resources and strategic consultancy: all this means that we are able to offer and implement the right solution for every situation.
 

Awarded

The law firm Meili Pfortmüller has received several awards:
«Top Anwaltskanzleien der Schweiz 2021» in the category «Medienrecht/Media Law» and «Kunst&Unterhaltung/Arts&Entertainment» by BILANZ, LE TEMPS and STATISTA, «Boutique Media & Communications Law Firm of the Year in Switzerland – 2021» by Coporate INTL magazine and «Boutique Wills & Inheritance Law Firm of the Year in Switzerland – 2020» by Global Law Experts Awards.

.
.

 
Mehr als Recht.

Die Spezialisten für Media, Communication, Entertainment, Arts

Wir sind ein Team von Rechtsanwälten, die auf Medien, Kommunikation, Entertainment und Arts spezialisiert sind und über langjährige Erfahrung verfügen. Unsere Dienstleistungen gehen weit über Rechtsberatung und –vertretung hinaus. Sie umfassen auch Managementberatung oder Produkteentwicklung. 

Dank enger partnerschaftlicher Zusammenarbeit in unserem Team, unserer nationalen und internationalen Vernetzung in Wirtschaft, Medien und Kultur sowie Kooperationen mit in- und ausländischen Anwaltskanzleien und Experten aus der Kommunikation, Human Relations (HR) und Strategieberatung sind wir in der Lage, effizient sachgerechte Lösungen aufzuzeigen und umzusetzen.
 

Awarded

Wir freuen uns über die Auszeichnungen von Bilanz und Le Temps als «Top Anwaltskanzleien der Schweiz 2020» in der Rubrik «Medienrecht», des Coporate INTL magazine zur «Boutique Media & Communications Law Firm of the Year in Switzerland – 2020» und der Global Law Experts Awards zur «Boutique Wills & Inheritance Law Firm of the Year in Switzerland – 2020».